top of page

MUSE: Olivia Vetere

Little Olivia, as we lovingly nicknamed her, is quickly building her social media following and showing that street style isn't just for the boys. A Kingston, NY native, Olivia Vetere has recently moved to California to pursue her love of modeling and fashion.

She landed in Sacramento about a year ago and has recently realized it's not so fashion related, and more suburban than she had anticipated. With that, we invited her to the Labeling Men offices to show her around Los Angeles and snap some shots along the way. Actor Elijah Ungvary joined in on the fun, and we took to Beverly Hills to give her a taste of the world in glamour. While doing so, we played dress up in our favorite men's lines, showing that girls can rock them just as badass as any male model (if not better).

Take a look at our journey from gritty Hollywood to the sparkly Beverly Hills and enjoy our quick 21 questions with Olivia below!


Olivia Vetere

What is your present state of mind?


What is your most marked characteristic?

Being kindhearted. I tend to see the light in most people.

Night owl or day bird?

Both, but my early mornings better be planned ahead of time.

To what faults do you feel most indulgent?

I need to become more confident and aware in what I am capable of. I must keep in mind what whatever I bring to the table is good enough.

What is your dream of happiness?

That is such a hard question. My dream of happiness, I guess, would have to be waking up next to the one I love everyday, happy and healthy.

What is your favorite occupation?

I like to explore new places as much as I can. Always down for a great road trip to somewhere new.

What would you like to be when you "grow up"?

I've drove myself nuts over this question my whole life until now. Hopefully doing something successful in fashion, but honestly, I just want to be happy with wherever the universe takes me.

Who is your hero?

My parents, they're outstanding people. Their drive to do the best they could ever possibly do for my sisters and I. They would do anything to make sure we're all okay in the end and always have. I love my family so much.

What is the quality you love most in someone you're attracted to?


What do you absolutely love?

Art, especially music.

What do you absolutely hate?

Close-minded people and not having enough food in the house.

Favorite childhood memory?

That’s a hard one, I've had so many. I'd have to say going away to Long Beach Island every summer with my family. We get a big beach house and get the whole family together for a week and have lobster and live the lazy beach life. Memories are clear as day still!

24 hours to live; what do you do?

Go to the beach.

Words you live by?

Tomorrow is a new day.

Star sign?

Gemini to the fullest!

Favorite state?

California. West Coast is the best coast, guys.

Favorite non-alcoholic drink?


Club or dive bar?

Depends on my mood or who I'm with, but I can always go out dancing to let some stress out.

How would you label your style?

Comfy with a little somethin' somethin'.

Bungee jumping or skydiving?

Both, I have yet to cross them off my bucket list!

Follow Olivia on instagram at @littlelaaady

Wardrobe Credits:

Photo 1, 9, 10, 11:

Him - Kennington Jacket, AKA Black Joggers

Her - AKA Jersey Shirt

Photo 2:

Him: Kennington Shirt, White Thing Thing Pants

Photo 3, 4, 6:

Him: Kennington Shirt, White Thing Thing Pants

Her: Control Sector Bomber Jacket

Photo 5:

Her: Control Sector Bomber Jacket

Photo 7, 8:

Him: Michael Stars Jacket and Shirt

Her: Control Sector Tee

Photo 12, 13, 14:

Him: Thing Thing Shirt and AKA Joggers

Her: Thing Thing White Tee

Photo 15:

Her: Thing Thing White Tee

Featured Posts

Recent Posts

bottom of page